Taylor Swift – Red (Album Download)

Album Cover for Taylor Swift's "RED"

Taylor Swift’s Album “Red” which is due for release on the 22nd Of October, Tracklisting and free album download for Taylor Swift’s “RED” (deluxe edition) right after the cut

Taylor Swift – RED (Album Download)

Taylor Swift – “Red” Album Tracklists:-

“Red” Tracklist:
01. State of Grace.mp3
02. Red.mp3
03. Treacherous.mp3
04. I Knew You Were Trouble.mp3
05. All Too Well.mp3
06. 22.mp3
07. I Almost Do.mp3
08. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together.mp3
09. Stay Stay Stay.mp3
10. The Last Time (ft Gary Lightbody of Snow Patrol).mp3
11. Holy Ground.mp3
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic.mp3
13. The Lucky One.mp3
14. Everything Has Changed (ft Ed Sheeran).mp3
15. Starlight.mp3
16. Begin Again.mp3
17. The Moment I Knew.mp3
18. Come Back…Be Here.mp3
19. Girl at Home.mp3
20. Treacherous (Original Demo Recording).mp3
21. Red (Original Demo Recording).mp3
22. State of Grace (Acoustic Version).mp3

Author: Tommiekiddy

Share This Post On

Leave a Reply