Pitbull – Global Warming | Album Download (Deluxe Edition)

Pitbull - Global Warming Album CoverPitbull – Global Warming Tracklist:-

01. Global Warming (feat. Sensato)
02. Don’t Stop The Party (feat. TJR)
03. Feel This Moment (feat. Christina Aguilera)
04. Back In Time
05. Hope We Meet Again (feat. Chris Brown)
06. Party Ain’t Over (feat. Usher & Afrojack)
07. Drinks For You (Ladies Anthem) (feat. Jennifer Lopez)
08. Have Some Fun (feat. The Wanted & Afrojack)
09. Outta Nowhere (feat. Danny Mercer)
10. Tchu Tchu Tcha (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
11. Last Night (feat. Havana Brown & Afrojack)
12. I’m Off That
13. Echa Pa’lla (Manos Pa’rriba) (feat. Papayo)
14. Everybody Fucks (feat. Akon & David Rush)
15. Get It Started (feat. Shakira)
16. 11:59 (feat. Vein)

DOWNLOAD | Pitbull – Global Warming

Author: Tommiekiddy

Share This Post On

Leave a Reply