Chip – London Boy Mixtape

Chip drop his latest Mixtape “London Boy” hosted by DJ Drama. Packed with features from fellow Hustle Gang members T.I, B.o.B, Iggy Azelea and Trae The Truth and the likes of Meek Mill, Young Jeezy, Jerimih and more. The UK Chipmunk didn’t forget his national music friends with tracks featuring Skepta and Loick Essien. Cop the free mixtape and download below.

Mixtape Download : Chip – London Boy (Mixtape)

1. Letter To London
2. Slick Rick
3. Hustle Gang (ft T.I. & Iggy Azalea)
4. Pizza Boy (ft Meek Mill)
5. Beautiful
6. On the Scene (ft T.I. & Young Jeezy)
7. It’s Alright (ft Sevyn)
8. My Crew (ft Skepta)
9. Phenomenon (Cover)
10. Like A Movie
11. More Money More Gyal (ft Mavado)
12. Let It Breathe
13. R.N.F. (ft T.I. & Jeremih)
14. Official (ft Wretch 32, Blade Brown & Parker)
15. Dumb (ft B.o.B)
16. Help me (ft Delilah)
17. We In This Bitch
18. Under Oath (ft Trae Tha Truth)
19. Heart break (outro)
20. Londoner (Bonus ft Wretch 32, Professor Green & Loick Essien)

Author: Admin

Share This Post On

Leave a Reply