Kendrick Lamar – To Pimp a Butterfly (Album Download)

Kendrick Lamar – To Pimp a Butterfly (Album Download)

To Pimp a Butterfly album cover

The album y’all been waiting for? K.Dot’s new album “To Pimp a Butterfly”.The album happens to be a follow-up of his last album “Good kid, m.A.A.d city“. Free Abum Download  below, if you like it, support the artist.

To Pimp a Butterfly Tracklisting
1. “Wesley’s Theory”
2. “For Free? (Interlude)”
3. “King Kunta” (Download)
4. “Institutionalized”
5. “These Walls”
6. “U”
7. “Alright”
8. “For Sale? (Interlude)”
9. “Momma”
10. “Hood Politics”
11. Kendrick Lamar Ft. James Fauntleroy & Ronald Isley – How Much A Dollar Cost
12. “Complexion”
13. “The Blacker the Berry”
14. “You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)”
15. “i”
16. “Mortal Man”

Download Link will be active on the 23rd of March. Watch the space below:-

“To Pimp a Butterfly” (Album Download)

Author: Tommiekiddy

Share This Post On


  1. Kendrick Lamar - King Kunta (VIDEO) | Tommiekiddy - […] album To Pimp a Butterfly remains No. 1 on the Billboard 200 for a second week with 123,000, bringing…

Leave a Reply